Famous: roblox, dinosaurs, safari, pokemon cocomelon

311 Customer Stories, Reviews, Ratings and more..

Operating since 2016, Top notch Customer Service has been a core part of our business. Our #1 priority is to provide our patrons with the best customer experience they deserve.

From inquiries to the design selection, customization, and delivery, we ensure that at all times, our team is providing the utmost care we can.

Our Customer Service staff trained well to accommodate our customers with grace and respect. We take pride in the customer reviews that you are about to read.

The written reviews on this page are authentic customer reviews from real people. These reviews came from a direct feed of Facebook’s reviews aggregators, which can be verified if you visit our Facebook business page.


Arriane Naval

My sisters and I absolutely loved the design! It was like a carbon copy of the design that we wanted not just that, the moist chocolate was superb! The kids loved the cupcakes. Thank you so much Charm for an amazing cake that became one of the highlights of our Mom's birthday. We'll definitely see you on future events!😍

May. 27, 2018


Veronica Torres Natividad

Thank you Charm's Cakes and Cupcakes for my little princess cake. Kuhang kuha yung design na binigay namin😍. Masarap at hindi sobrang tamis 😍😍For the 2nd time you made an awesome cakes for our kids. Till our next event charm and kuya mak 😍 Godbless guys 😍

Mar. 30, 2018


Jazztene Joaquin Lavapie

We super love the cake! Kala ko sbrang mtigas yng mga design sa cake tulad ng ibang cake na nabbli ko sa mall, pero sbrang chewy pala nya. Kakatuwa! And sobrang nagaya nya yung design na gusto ko. Thank you ms.charm for making my pamangkin's bday extra special. Will definitely recommend you! :) more power and blessings.

Dec. 17, 2017


Rochelle Efren Arevalo

I loved the personalized boss baby cake for my son 1st birthday.. First there is a hesitation, kung masarap ba ung cake.. Kung worth ba ung money na iispend ko for the cake, but it all change when they exceed the expectation.. Ung cake hindi nakakasawa kasi hindi siya super tamis.. Then the owner super patient sa nga inquiry ko.. Very accomodating.. Ms. Charm and team keep up the good work.. Surely irerecommend ko kayo sa ibang friends ko.. Till next time ms.charm 😍😍

Oct. 01, 2017


Ronna Torres

I had an excellent experience with Charms Cakes! They did my nephew cake and cupcakes for his 1 year old birthday celebration and it was fantastic! The price was relatively fair and affordable! Everyone was very pleased with the taste and many people asked where we got the cupcake from. I’m incredibly satisfied with the finished product. Thank you, Charms Cakes!

Jul. 17, 2017


Ira Misajon dela Cruz

I love the personalized Barbie cake for my baby's first birthday. Surely I'll order again. The owner was so patient with my inquiries kahit medyo annoying na. All expectations were met even exceeded it. May free 40 cupcakes pa na super cute ang topper. Yung price nila is the lowest I got sa lahat ng nainquire ko na online cake shop. Thanks Charm :) and team. Keep it up.

Jul. 03, 2017


Mileth FS

Great (highly-specific, special customised design) cake! All done with short notice! And efficient delivery service. This was my first time ordering from Charm's Cake & Cupcakes, after doing extensive online research of all the cake options available. Charm made me feel confident that the cake would turn out well. She answered my queries very promptly, even when I made some small changes. Charm, thank you for your help, your good advice with cake design, your prompt replies to my questions , the delivery service, and the actual cake appearance and taste. The price was reasonable, and all done with short notice -- WOW! Overall, I repeat that I was 100% satisfied with the whole experience. It was easy, no stress, and the resulting delivered cake (no need to organise my own pick-up!) was just what I wanted. I will be ordering again from you. 😍️

Feb. 14, 2017


Angel Ayop-Malimban

It's our first time that we ordered a cake through online and had no idea what the outcome will be but we could simply say that we're one happy client here 😍 You perfectly designed what we requested. The cake as well as the cupcakes tasted so good. Thank you Charm for being so nice and accomodating to us.. and thank you so much for creating a beautiful cake and cupcakes for our son's first bday. Till our next transaction β™‘ Godbless you and your business. β™‘β™‘

Feb. 07, 2017


Laizel Envase

Super love it .. this is my first time to order a cake online they made the exact design that i requested for my baby's 1st birthday :) thank you so much Godbless you and your business! Keep up the good work!!! The cake was delicious i would definitely recommend you to my friends .. 5 star for you charms .. thank you till next time

Feb. 03, 2017


Vivian Lellie Reyes

Happy to have Charm's Cakes and Cupcakes as our supplier for my baby's christening. The owl and bird toppers we've requested were perfectly made. My daughter's cake in short, was pretty and delicious! Highly recommended.

Oct. 24, 2016


Angelica Orpiano Flores

It is not all about the cake or the decor it shows, but the passion and hardwork the baker puts in her creation.
Charm's cake and cupcakes are indeed magnificent works of art. Thank you for making our simple party extraordinary by your great creation. It is the most talked about part of the celebration and I still can remember how people say wow after seeing the cake and cupcakes. It really exceeds what we expect it to be. A really must try for everyone at a very affordable price.

Apr. 17, 2016



Chat with us

We are online daily on Facebook, Instagram and Messenger, from 9AM to 6PM. Feel free to send us any of your inquiries. Click here to get started.

Contact us

Prefers to talk to someone? Call us direct via our mobile phone at 09079231247, or give us a ring at 7001-0335 or say hello via email at sales@charmscakes.com

Looking forward talking to you!