Famous: roblox, dinosaurs, safari, pokemon cocomelon

311 Customer Stories, Reviews, Ratings and more..

Operating since 2016, Top notch Customer Service has been a core part of our business. Our #1 priority is to provide our patrons with the best customer experience they deserve.

From inquiries to the design selection, customization, and delivery, we ensure that at all times, our team is providing the utmost care we can.

Our Customer Service staff trained well to accommodate our customers with grace and respect. We take pride in the customer reviews that you are about to read.

The written reviews on this page are authentic customer reviews from real people. These reviews came from a direct feed of Facebook’s reviews aggregators, which can be verified if you visit our Facebook business page.


Laika Pauline Verzosa Borbolla

thank you for the yummy cake and cupcakesπŸ‘πŸ»β€οΈπŸ’—plus achieved na achieved ung design na gusto ko... thank you din kc super accommodating and responsive nyoπŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘ŒπŸ’•πŸ’—πŸ’— i highly recommendπŸ’―

Oct. 04, 2021


Maria Rocelia

2nd time ordering to this shop for my son's birthday and it never failed to fulfil my expectations. Great cake designs plus indeed a very yummy cake. Easy to transact and very accommodating seller who answered to all my queries without any hesitations. I highly recommend this shop!😊😊😊

Oct. 02, 2021


Ann Marie Alingcastre

Very accommodating seller..Maganda ang design ng cake and masarap nag enjoy ang anak ko sa cake nya 😊😊😊..Again thank so much Charm's Cake and Cupcakes...Highly recommended and shop nyo 😍😍😍

Sep. 27, 2021


Jheneva Vergenesa

Thank you 😊 Masarap at maganda ang design ng Cake for my Son's 6th Birthday. Sobrang happy sya sa Birthday Cake Lego Theme na Favorite nya, again Thank you so much God bless po 😊❀️

Sep. 27, 2021


Maricris Fernandez

Just want to share lang how happy my kid was. Seeing her being satisfied to the cake she personally chose is so priceless. Tastewise, sarap din po, not too sweet. Thank you charms

Sep. 20, 2021


Jade Mallorca Teodoro

Natutuwa ako sa cake na ginawa nila para sa anak ko. Maganda at on time ang delivery. Masarap ang cake. Ma moist ang bread nya at hindi ganun ka sweet. Perfect partner sa sweet na fondant from outside cover nya. In short, perfect ang cake para sa akin😊. Madali silang kausap. Mabilis ang response ng inquiry ko. kaya smooth ang usapan namin. What i need. what i want sa cake. Boom! boom! boom! ganun ang impact ng information agad na binigay nila sa akin.hehe. I would definitely recommend this shop for cakes and cupcakes πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ Thank you so much sa napaka gandang cake para sa anak ko. See you on my next occasion. God bless

Sep. 17, 2021


Jenna Arias

First, grbe nshookt kme s sobrang gnda tlga ng kinalabasan both cake and cupcake Second, d ko inexpect n malaki sya kasi knbhn ako i thought mliit lang ung 8x5, i was wrong hehe. ok sya/tama ung size nya 3rd, grbe super accommodating, hnd k mhhyang magtanong kasi u feel n they are all out to help you. They are transparent. Smooth transaction pa. wla hassle. 4th, sarap ung cake nla pati candies. grbe lahat edible Thanks for making us happy on our son's special day

Sep. 15, 2021


Gold Casimiro II

super pretty and nakuha yung request kong design. super happy ng baby ko. very accommodating. till next transaction β™₯️

Sep. 15, 2021


Bernalaine Carbonel Villanueva

Very accommodating po sila πŸ™‚ & the design super love na love ng baby namin πŸ™‚ napakagaan po ng transaction namin sa kanila and nasunod naman po yung oras ng delivery πŸ™‚ Thank you so much po sa uulitin πŸ™‚

Sep. 13, 2021


Cheng Agabin

Quality and delicious customized cakes....thank you for always making my family's special events awesomely beautiful!"

Sep. 11, 2021


Andrieve Rey Tibor

Thank you sa napaka gandang cake, smooth transaction even im onboard. all inquiries ko nasagot . salamat ulit god bless .

Sep. 10, 2021


Lhai Deyta

thank you charms cakes and cupcakes ang ganda ng cake at masarap po. πŸ’― legit.

Sep. 08, 2021


Lyn Israel

Our son truly enjoyed the spidey dream birthday we had planned for him! It was worth every peso we spent and Charm’s Cakes and Cupcakes make it more remarkable because of his cake! It was the centerpiece! We can choose to settle for a much affordable and practical one but since the pandemic started, we wanted to give him as much as we can while we still can together as a family! Its not just about the cake, it is the celebration that matters! BTW, their cakes and cupcakes taste so good! It is our second order from them, and looking forward sa theme namin every year! 3 days after na ayaw ko pa slice yong cake kasi masakit sa heart! πŸ˜… Thank you!! πŸ’•

Sep. 02, 2021


Prii Anne Lee Badiola

Thank you! It's beautiful and delicious πŸ‘Œ Until next time ☺️

Sep. 01, 2021


Irene A.

So happy anak ko Mam! Super thank you!

Sep. 01, 2021


Ghem Paiz Redillas

ang sarap po ng cake,next birthday po ulit

Sep. 01, 2021


Deidri Cayabyab Cruz

Recommended lahat ng cakes nh Charm's Cakes and Cupcakes dika maghihinayang, super siksik and moist ng cake hindi din nakakasawa. 10/5 ratings neto, smooth nang pagkakagawa, on time delivery pa! More blessing sa shop na to! Thumbs up sa lahat ng staff and onwner po. Godbless ❀️

Aug. 30, 2021


JO NA Pngpln

I'm so happy with both the design quality and cake taste. To me occasions are not special enough without a themed cake. So happy to have ordered here. Thank you Charm! Keep it up! Til our next order.

Aug. 30, 2021


Ge Ne Ca Mer

Thank yo so much for the beautiful customized cake for my baby's 1st birthday. 😍 thank you also for the smooth transactions until the day na mapick up un cake.😊 ang sarap.ng cake and cupcakes not too sweet tama lang un lasa.πŸ˜‹ sa uulitin

Aug. 28, 2021


Pauly Ness

Ang sarap and really cute ng cake!!! Better than the picture we sent from pinterest 😍 lalo ung face ng unicorn sa cupcake superbbbb... Both our snow white smash cake and unicorn birthday cake does not just look pretty super sarapp din nya.. enough lang ung tamis for baby na first time mag susugar ☺️☺️☺️ will definitely order again! salamat po ang God Bless you with more clients πŸ’•πŸ™

Aug. 28, 2021


Lia Gan

Highly recommended ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️..Sobrang dali kausap ng team nila. Very accommodating and most of all, quality food talaga! I'm very satisfied with my order and service. Sulit na sulit πŸ’œ Will definitely order again..God bless you all and the company too! πŸ’―

Aug. 22, 2021


Carol Dionisio Daza

My daughter was so very happy about her cake! Thank you Charm's Cakes and Cupcakes for the very affordable, beautiful and delicious cake till next order!

Aug. 22, 2021


Nhilda Moscosa Mallari

Thank you super sulit at napaganda ng cake design at sobrang sarap ng cake... happy and satisfied customer po thank you sa uulitin. Godbless po

Aug. 16, 2021


Hannah Duran

I ordered my son’s cake for his 1st and 2nd birthday from Charm’s Cakes and Cupcakes. Love the designs. Both the cake and cupcakes are not very sweet. Price is also reasonable. Great customer service as well! Always very responsive. Done ordering after just a few exchanges. Both instances were hassle free. Also very proactive in updating me about my orders and delivery was always a few hours ahead. Received my orders in good condition. Thank you and Keep it up!

Aug. 15, 2021


Kimberly Capistrano

affordable, seamless transaction, excellent service, and ofcourse yummy cake and tasty cupcakes! will surely order here again πŸ™‚ thank you charm's cakes!

Aug. 14, 2021


Anne Lorraine Angtuaco

very accommodating, super nice and yummy cake! very well satisfied with the output for my son's 1st birthday cake. keep it up! 😊

Aug. 13, 2021


Lala Torres

personalized service, friendly and accommodating even on last minute orders. 🀩 This was our second time to order and it never disappoints, I love how their cake is so moist and not so sweet, best thing is you get to personalize your cake at a very affordable price. More power to Charms Cakes and Cupcakes! πŸ₯°πŸ§

Aug. 12, 2021


Pontillas Sarah

Highly recommend the pastry cakes made by Charm’s Cakes and Cupcakes! I have ordered thrice, all custom cakes with specific themes and am always amazed how they make it beautifully crafted and personalized. Seller is also very accommodating and responds on time! Will order more for our future occasions.

Aug. 08, 2021


Ja Net Anibruorra

The cake is superb, not too sweet (di nakakaumay) and all instructions sa description ng design, nakukuha at nasusunod sya. They are also very responsive and accomodating. Super affordable and elegant cakes for all occasions! All in all, Charm's Cakes are really awesome and I highly recommend it!

Aug. 08, 2021


Dn Albrt Mlgkit

Nice and approachable staff and very accommodating seller. Thanks and looking forward to have another transaction. βœŒοΈπŸ˜ŠπŸ‘Œ

Aug. 07, 2021


Yuuri Saini

the cakes and cupcakes are yummy! 3rd time ordered. so far we are very happy with the service. keep it up!

Aug. 06, 2021


Erna Abaigar

Thank you for the presentable cakes and delicious, not so sweet.

Aug. 05, 2021


Bless Rodriguez Cabiles

Their cake is delicious and not too sweet The fondant does not harden as well, even if it's in the ref. The owners were very accommodating too. So happy and satisfied. Highly recommended! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Aug. 03, 2021


Jacqueline Hernandez Bantayan

super pretty cake and their chocolate cake is so yummy. mejo masyadong matamis lang yung fondant but nonetheless it' super worth it

Aug. 03, 2021


Christine Azores

Thank u very much Charm's Cakes and Cupcakes. You made our father's bday celebration extra special. Good quality cake and excellent taste πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ... we will place our next order soon....

Aug. 01, 2021


Val Brion

cakes are delicious and customer service is excellent!

Jul. 30, 2021


Zhyrine Bautista

I’m so pleased! πŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯Ί It exceeded my expectations. Sobrang yummy pa πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹ Napaka accommodating and generous ni seller. Cartoon topper lang in-avail ko pero nilagyan na din nya lahat ng cupcakes ng edible image toppers. Highly recommended! Thank you so much! 😍😍😍😍😍

Jul. 30, 2021


Pascual Cess

first time to order from this shop and it's super worth it πŸ˜ŠπŸ’œ they will be able to take care of my inquiries and I will adjust the delivery date haha!.. until the delivery day they still assist us even though it's raining.. and the cake itself and the cupcakes and truffles are all delicious as in.. you know you won't lose the price because it's just the cake that's already heavy.. till pir next transaction πŸ˜ŠπŸ’œπŸ₯³ thank you so much!!!

Jul. 30, 2021


Carmi Bautista - Panganiban

worth it ang ibbayd mo s cake nila..highly recommended !

Jul. 30, 2021


Jorie Pascual

This is our second time to avail their customized cake and they never fail to provide good service. They are very accomodating and they really follow all your requests. The quality of the cake is really good. It's tasty and you would actually want to have more slices after tasting it. The cupcakes are equally tasty like the cake. 😊 Sulit quality for such an affordable price! Will definitely order again! ❀️

Jul. 29, 2021


Dana Sharmaine Gulmatico

The cake was awesoooooome. It exceeded my expectations! The cake was moist and it was not too sweet. Everybody loved the cake and cupcakes. Will definitely order again for our next event/gathering πŸ₯°

Jul. 27, 2021


Camille Pico Miasco

Thank you so much! it's worth ordering cake from you ❀️

Jul. 25, 2021


Nald Cay

what you see is what you get, my birthday boy is happy because of his beautiful cake request, he's delicious and not that sweet it's just right for us, highly recommended...

Jul. 23, 2021


Michelle Pinonggan Uy

your cake is beautiful, the design is perfect and the taste is so good. It seems like I'm going to be your customer. 😊 it's so fast to talk to, no hassle.

Jul. 17, 2021


Analyn Lanuza-Cruz

A go-to shop lalo na for instant needs of party cake na maganda na masarap pa! πŸ‘ Smooth transaction, fair-pricing and good product is what this business is made of. Will definitely order again. πŸ™

Jul. 15, 2021


Hana C. Quitco-Monterde

Thank you Charm's Cakes and Cupcakes. Cake & cupcakes are so delicious, not only that, you even met my expectation, it was very nice to make. With the great service you provided must really recommend!!! Worth the money πŸ’•

Jul. 12, 2021


Wela El

Excellent! Good Service very accomodating... Cakes and cupcakes really Good. Satisfied! ❀️Thank you so much till next time.

Jul. 11, 2021


Agnes Baltazar-Macasiano

Ordered graduation cake. Sooo delicious.. Got all the details in our request designs. Seller is very accommodating easy to talk to😊

Jul. 07, 2021


Labata Epiz Grace

Sobrang na appreciate po namin yung cakes nyo sobrang sarap at tama lang yung tamis pati mga bisita nasarapan po 😊 Yun daw na cake natikamn nilang pinaka masarap ☺☺☺ Thank you and Godbless po till next transaction πŸ’š

Jul. 04, 2021


Kristina Gementiza

The cake and cupcakes you made were truly amazing. The design was made just as I wanted it and even exceeded my expectation. Your creativity is very much appreciated. You made my son’s simple birthday celebration just as memorable by your cake and cupcakes creation. Customer service you provided was commendable. Professionalism is a must and I have no words but praises. Impressive work. Satisfied customer here. 5/5 rating for me. Thank you ❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️

Jul. 03, 2021



Chat with us

We are online daily on Facebook, Instagram and Messenger, from 9AM to 6PM. Feel free to send us any of your inquiries. Click here to get started.

Contact us

Prefers to talk to someone? Call us direct via our mobile phone at 09079231247, or give us a ring at 7001-0335 or say hello via email at sales@charmscakes.com

Looking forward talking to you!