Famous: roblox, dinosaurs, safari, pokemon cocomelon

311 Customer Stories, Reviews, Ratings and more..

Operating since 2016, Top notch Customer Service has been a core part of our business. Our #1 priority is to provide our patrons with the best customer experience they deserve.

From inquiries to the design selection, customization, and delivery, we ensure that at all times, our team is providing the utmost care we can.

Our Customer Service staff trained well to accommodate our customers with grace and respect. We take pride in the customer reviews that you are about to read.

The written reviews on this page are authentic customer reviews from real people. These reviews came from a direct feed of Facebook’s reviews aggregators, which can be verified if you visit our Facebook business page.


AC NB

I highly recommend this shop. πŸ’―πŸ‘πŸ» Affordable good quality cakes & cupcakes. Nasunod nila yung design na gusto namin. Very easy to transact with at mabilis ang response nila lalo na kung may changes. Ang ganda ng cake, masarap at ang tibay din. Naibiyahe pa namin hanggang Batangas! Amazing! 😁 It really exceeded my expectations. Sulit talaga! Definitely our go-to shop for future events. πŸ’•

Mar. 04, 2022


Mhaye Mirasol Mendiola

super sarap ng cake Hindi sobra matamis Tama lang sa panlasa para sa mga baby natin at para satin mga mommy... nakakatuwa nasunod Yung design na gusto ko.. thank you so much😊

Mar. 02, 2022


Marose Ong

The designs of the cake are nice, many options πŸ’ž Their cake is also yummy and the free cupcakes. πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»My little ballerina loved it πŸ’ž πŸ©°πŸŽ€ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ for the smooth transaction and great service ☺️

Mar. 01, 2022


Lea Clado

Beautiful πŸ₯° and follow the design I like ❀️. The vanilla flavor is delicious, it doesn't make you tired. Until next time ☺️ very smooth transaction πŸ˜‰

Feb. 20, 2022


Sheal Mae Parcon Ortiza

Thank you very much for the Roblox cake. It was absolutely adorable. You do an amazing work.We will definitely remember you for future orders. It exceeded my son's expectation. Superb ❀️

Feb. 19, 2022


Julie Candyz

It’s my first tym to have a transaction for Charm’s Cakes and Cupcakes. I am very much happy coz na achieve nila yung hinahanap kong taste ng cake. And very smooth ang aming transaction. Ang bilis nilang mag respond if may mga tanong ka or may ipapabago ka sa order mo. Highly RecommendedπŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»

Feb. 18, 2022


Sunshine Budol Asia

It is true that there are so many positive+ reviews, moist chocolate cake inside and soft chewy fondant outside. It's not really too sweet. ❀️️ Customer Service is really on point. 🎯 I am sure that all customers are the same from their experience, they reply quickly and are always available. Thank you so much. More parents should try your service.

Feb. 13, 2022


Honey Grace Adorna Flores

We ordered a cake for my son's first birthday and dedication at first i am not expecting too much dahil madami na dn akong designed cakes na naorder and pang design lang talaga sya but their cake is different aside sa quality na cake design the cake itself is super yummy! Super moist the fondant cover is yummy too! Walang tapon sa cake nila. We'll definitely order again!

Feb. 09, 2022


Kathleen Zabala

SUPER SOLID! thank you so much for the beautiful & delicious cupcake and cake you made for us! Masarap and super moist yung chocolate cake while yung vanilla masarap din perfect for a cup of coffee every morning. HANDS DOWN GRABE SUPER SULIT ANG BAYAD!❀️

Feb. 06, 2022


Mel Villacorte Ramo

the cake is super delicious , the designs are beautiful , the price is affordable and it's really worth it 😍😍😍

Feb. 05, 2022


Jhudd Calimag Bathan

worth it and yummy naman ung cake nya.. full package I highly recommend this shop.. and most importantly murra compare sa iba...

Feb. 04, 2022


Ja Zel

Charm's Cakes and Cupcakes has the cutest and most affordable cake and cupcakes! As a mom, I felt really happy and satisfied when I first saw the design, so cute! It seemed like they were able to picture out what I have in mind for my daughter's 1st birthday party. 10/10 recommend! God bless your business!😊

Feb. 02, 2022


Abie Rogado-Alcid

It was the first time to order from them. They were very helpful and even gave updates on the order the day before. My son was so happy with his Minecraft cake. Not only did it look good but tastes good too! Thank you. Till the next time 😊

Feb. 01, 2022


Kristine Renee Generillo

It’s my 1st time to order from them, and will definitely not be the last! They made my son’s 5th birthday extra special! All I did was send them a picture of the design that we wanted and they 100% delivered! They exceeded our expectations! Everyone loved how it was made! The cupcakes were so good! Can’t wait for them to be part of our next celebration!☺️πŸ₯³

Jan. 31, 2022


Nheza Sophia

1st time na mag order ng cake at hindi ako masyadong mahilig sa chocolate cake kadalasan matamis, pero ngaun nasubukan ko po ung product nla masasabi ko na ok ung cake masarap at ndi sobrang tamis sakto lng.... wlabg umay factor dahilsa tamis.....maraming salamat Charm's Cake and Cupcakes highly recommend ung shop nyo...thumbs up ....

Jan. 22, 2022


Shaira May Taruc

Thankyou!! Sobrang nagustuhan ng Anak ko yung cake nya. Sulit ang bayad! Nextime ulit! πŸ’™

Jan. 20, 2022


Maricris Reyes Laborte Dorig

Thank you so much po Charm's Cake and cup cakes 😍 well recommend this shop πŸ€— ang bait nila kausap saka napaka professional pati 😍 safe na safe talaga yung cake πŸ₯° gustong gusto ng baby ko d gaano ka tamis πŸ₯°πŸ₯° rush pati yung order namin pero nagawa arin nila at napakaperfect πŸ₯° kaya babalikan ko to next event 😍😍

Jan. 20, 2022


Nikki N.

Maraming Salamat, po! Nagustuhan tlga ng anak ko at of course sarao ng cake nnyu pati yung mga kasama ko sa bahay na ayaw sa cakes, nagustuhan nila kasi d masyading matamis sakto tlga.. Pati fondant nnyu masarap. Thank you and Godbless. Order ulet ako sa 2nd birthday ng son ko. Tyty

Jan. 19, 2022


Mae Lesigues

Second time to order and still excellent service and very tasty cake! I just got my cake design thru google and they did it like they literally the one who create it originally. Thank you so much! And till the next transaction. πŸ€—πŸ€— 10/10!!!

Jan. 17, 2022


Katrina Morante

1st time we ordered cake from Charm's Cakes and Cupcakes. highly recommended nakuha nila yung designs na gusto ko as per my instruction. tama nga cla what u see is what u get. Good customer service sumasagot agad sa mga inquiries. and on time delivery. For sure we will order again next time.

Jan. 17, 2022


Joan Joy Ty

2nd time ko na po ito πŸ™‚ at satisfied customer pa din po ako. ang gusto ko sa kanila mabilis sila kausap sa mga designs na gusto mo at papa bonggahin pa nila. actually ngayon hindi ko expected na ganito ka bongga at super kaganda ang pinagawa ko. hindi lang maganda ang pagkakagawa masarap din po ang cakes nila πŸ™‚ thank you so much! sa uulitin πŸ™‚

Jan. 14, 2022


Ma Zheena Montero

We are super satisfied on their cake. Sabi nga nila, what you see is what you get 😊 Hindi budol πŸ˜… Aside from that, they are very responsive in all of my queries. Very professional when it comes on handling their customers. Kudos po sa inyo! We will surely order again β˜ΊπŸ€—

Jan. 12, 2022


Sharon Bausa

Thank you so much po Charm's cake! I super duper loved your cake. Maayos ang pagkakagawa, pulido and the staff was so accomodating. Highly recommended po.

Jan. 12, 2022


Carla Taduran

Transaction via fb was smooth. Their store was easy to find. Beautiful cake! It’ll make birthdays more memorable.

Jan. 11, 2022


Alvin Abanag

We liked the customized cake they made for my Mom's birthday. Good customer service as they are easy to deal with and very professional.

Jan. 04, 2022


Ann Roxas

Not too sweet.. Budget friendly.. Love the smell of the cake☺ and picture perfect. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

Dec. 26, 2021


Lynette Sitchon Forbes

The cake is not too sweet. Very affordable price. The designs are exactly what we have expected. The seller is easy to deal with.😊 All in all we are satisfied on the product and service.

Dec. 24, 2021


Alyssa Macdon

It's my first time to order here, they are approachable, good transaction. Tasty cake, not so sweet that gets sick easily. Solid work on the details of the cake, our celebrant loved it so much! πŸ₯°πŸ˜‹ Ps. There are so many choices in their menu, it's super easy to book orders. Thank you Charm's Cakes and Cupcakes!! πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‚

Dec. 05, 2021


Monique Chua

I ordered a Squid Game theme cake a day before the birthday party of my nephew and I didn't expect them to accommodate my request. The cake design is impressive. To be honest, I didn't expect much since I ordered customized cakes from other stores previously but the taste didn't live up to the good designs. However the cake from this store surprised everyone as it tastes amazing! It's moist, not too sweet, and the fondant is soft and fluffy!! My nephew who's very picky with cakes loved it! He doesn't eat white frosting but he finished everything. He said the cake is delicious and not too sweet. Will definitely order from this shop again even if the location is very far from us lol

Nov. 28, 2021


Sheila Marie Mabini Decipolo

thank you maam charm for the most delicious cake and cupcakes super duper thank you, all the money I paid was worth it, when you lifted the cake super duper heavy super compact it was not really saved πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ’–πŸ’–. God bless and more customers to come, HIGHLY RECOMMENDED πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

Nov. 27, 2021


Maria Alma Villarey

It was a Sweet , Happy & unforgettable Birthday to my Wonferful Daughter - And this was all made possible by Charms Cakes and Cupcakes. It was truly a " creation " that would give a celebrant a different form of happiness! I highly recommend, CHARM'S CAKES and CUPCAKES for it's rich , moist quality of cakes , and of their prompt service.

Nov. 22, 2021


MikhylasMom Buen

Super Highly recommended the price, the cake not too sweet just perfectly baked and the customer service was superb from order taking until delivery date, i ordered twice and will definitely order again.

Nov. 16, 2021


Esjay de Jesus

they are accommodating especially with our special request. having a ghostbusters theme with choco moist cake made my son's birthday extra special. thank you and until next transaction.

Nov. 16, 2021


Pretty M Pink

Thank you Charm's Cakes and Cupcakes for making my daughter's 7th Birthday a memorable one..Our expectations were met and the outcome was really awesome..Celine really enjoyed it and also our whole family as well..Thank you for all the assistance and for being responsive to our queries..looking forward to our next event..Again thank you very much po...

Nov. 10, 2021


Anna Sta Rita Besitan

I'm very thankful to Charm's Cakes and Cupcakes for being able to give me a great cake and great cupcakes. The decor definitely made me not want to eat the desserts, but not in a bad way, in fact, I didn't want to eat them because the the designs might be wasted. It was all very splendid, would definitely want to try again - Rean πŸ’œ

Nov. 10, 2021


Danica Grace Pileo Dabu

very efficient πŸ’― i ordered 3 days before the event and it still exceed my expectation πŸ’“πŸ’“

Nov. 09, 2021


Thine Naz

Highly recommended!! I am not really a fan of Fondant cakes since mostly sobrang tamis at makapal but with Charm's Cakes and Cupcakes, sobrang satisfying. Walang tapon. Hindi makapal yung fondant icing at tamang tama alng ang tamis. Even the cake per se, masarap at di matamis. Super accommodating at nice pa ng staffs. Two thumbs up!

Nov. 06, 2021


Mhye Ilagan

Thank you so much Charm's and Cupcakes team for the Blippi theme cake for our son. We all enjoyed the cake and cupcakes,so delicious! It was moist and not to sweet. Also the chocolate truffles is yummy! Highly recommended and easy to deal with😘 sa uulitin po β™₯️

Nov. 05, 2021


Faye Sanchez Juan

Nice designs. I love the spiderman themed cake they made for my son. And also the yummy cake and cupcakes!!

Oct. 28, 2021


Samantha Villanueva

Everything is highly recommended. Masarap and maganda yung cake. It actually exceeded my expectations πŸ’―

Oct. 27, 2021


May Bautista

Been ordering with Charm since 2017. And still, she does great tasting and amazing cake designs. She is very easy to talk to. Very accommodating on all requests. Will definitely order again πŸ’―

Oct. 18, 2021


Alyssa

Ordered a cake for my inaanak. Very nice design and handled with care. Maraming salamat po sa uulitin ❀

Oct. 13, 2021


Mae Daluz

My baby boy likes it so muchhh! Perfect for the kids ang cakes nila hindi ganun katamis. Will definitely order again for my son’s bday! ☺️

Oct. 13, 2021


Kathleen Tan Jadie

For my son's senior high school online graduation day, had this beautiful costumed made 2 tiered, with perfectly delicious moist chocolate frost fondant cake. Highly appreciated and definitely recommend their services as well as the quality and taste, in making this fabulous cake, perfect! Just the way i wanted and what my family loved πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜πŸ˜„

Oct. 11, 2021


Rose Or

Really great customer service! Arranging for the design is so easy as they work with you in suggesting what to put in if you overlook something. They also follow-up and keep you updated regularly to check if the customer has any concerns. Easiest cake transaction ever! The design is beautiful and the cakes are moist and chocolatey inside! Price is quite reasonable and the quality of the product beats more expensive cakes. Highly recommended!

Oct. 10, 2021


Auggie N. Bombeo

Thank you Charm’s Cakes and Cupcakes for this beautiful and super yummy cake! My daughter loves it! Very accomodating and easy to transact with. Highly recommended. πŸ‘πŸ‘β€οΈ

Oct. 10, 2021


Nica DC RA

thank you so much charm's cakes and cupcakes ang ganda po ng design ng cake namin besides po sa maganda ang design masarap din po & hindi po matamis, at nasarapan po sila. Very accommodating pa po. Next po ulit maam πŸ₯°

Oct. 10, 2021


Jhoana de Jesus

Highly recommended. Napaka Ganda and masarap po Yung cake πŸ°πŸŽ‚. Sa uulitin po. πŸ₯°

Oct. 09, 2021


Dhams Gatus Malibong

Your cake and cupcakes are delicious! Super worth it! Until next time. ❀

Oct. 08, 2021


Sabrina C. Liwanag

Nice Transactions... πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

Oct. 05, 2021



Chat with us

We are online daily on Facebook, Instagram and Messenger, from 9AM to 6PM. Feel free to send us any of your inquiries. Click here to get started.

Contact us

Prefers to talk to someone? Call us direct via our mobile phone at 09079231247, or give us a ring at 7001-0335 or say hello via email at sales@charmscakes.com

Looking forward talking to you!