Famous: roblox, dinosaurs, safari, pokemon cocomelon

311 Customer Stories, Reviews, Ratings and more..

Operating since 2016, Top notch Customer Service has been a core part of our business. Our #1 priority is to provide our patrons with the best customer experience they deserve.

From inquiries to the design selection, customization, and delivery, we ensure that at all times, our team is providing the utmost care we can.

Our Customer Service staff trained well to accommodate our customers with grace and respect. We take pride in the customer reviews that you are about to read.

The written reviews on this page are authentic customer reviews from real people. These reviews came from a direct feed of Facebookโ€™s reviews aggregators, which can be verified if you visit our Facebook business page.


Berna Eugenio-Estanislao

We are very happy with the purchase ๐Ÿ˜ Just a quick story, nung nagsesearch ako online sa mga affordable yet good quality cakes nahanap ko ang Charm's and cakes.
I only relied sa reviews of their previous customers. And now, I am one of their happy and satistfied customers :) Very accomodating sa mga queries si Ms. Charm. Very professional makipag usap :) Super ganda and masarap pa ang cake ng baby namin for her 1st birthday ๐Ÿ˜ Thanks again Charm's and Cakes for being part of our baby's 1st birthday

Aug. 07, 2020


Jo Ann Tolentino Castro

I ordered a customized cake for my daughterโ€™s oath taking ceremony last June 25 and Charmโ€™s Cakes and Cupcakes did not disappoint. They did a great job and copied the design I sent them perfectly! ๐Ÿ˜Š They were so accommodating and courteous. The cake was moist and delicious. Service was very good. Will surely consider ordering again in our next event.

Jun. 27, 2020


Ahziren Montinola Berina-Rubia

Thank you po sa napakagandang cake and cupcakes na parang ayaw namin kainin kasi ang ganda ng pagkakagawa, you meet my expectation sa design and masarap din ang cakes even cupcakes. Thank you for being part of my babys 1st birthday. Till our next transaction

Jun. 25, 2020


Francesca B.

So happy that I found this page! I was looking for a nice cake for my nephew's 7th birthday since our plans changed due to the ECQ.

It's nice that they have plenty of options for the size of cake that you would want and you can ask them to modify some of the existing designs that they have for your personal preference. My nephew loved his Super Mario cake! โค๏ธ He was so happy to see most of the characters there.

The cake was very nicely made, clean and precise! The cake was also yummy! Moist chocolate which wasn't too sweet and the fondant was nice as it was soft and chewy. They also reply to messages promptly and have diverse options for payment so no worries on that. No problems for the delivery as they made the necessary arrangements for it (super helpful nung ECQ).

Thank you so much for the wonderful cake! ๐Ÿ˜Š

May. 29, 2020


Lovely S.

Thank u so much Charms cakes and cupcakes...super ganda at sulit na sulit ang lasa.salamat ng marami dahil kahit hndi ako nakapag advance ng payment ay pinagkatiwalaan nyo ako...super fast transaction at madali kausap ..excellent kayo sakin

May. 28, 2020


Dianne A.

Ms. Charm is very accommodating and she even suggested good design for the cupcakes that I ordered.

The finish product looks very pretty and cute and it is really the same as what I sent (requested). Looking forward to our next orders with Ms. Charm Custom cakes

May. 26, 2020


Ahdella Dapon R.

I highly recommend thank you for your good service, on the time delivery and cakes design and yung lasa chocolate na chocolate worth it di masasayang ang pera ko. Delicious pastries

May. 26, 2020


Edlyn V.

The cake design was great on my kidโ€™s birthday and the taste is best for kids. We will definitely order again in future. Thank you so much & God bless #05-25-20โค๏ธ

May. 26, 2020


Bhaby Edlyn Z.

Thank you Charmโ€™s Cakes and Cupcakes!
Very professional kausap, napakaganda ng cake at hindi exag ang tamis ng fondant. Ang sarap ng cake!! Thank you!!:))

May. 17, 2020


Tin-tin B.

Highly recommended sobrang ganda nung cake na pinagawa namin tsaka medyo rare akala ko di mamimeet ung expectation ng anak ko kasi bihira ung ganung cake design sobrang napasaya nila anak ko at sobrang sarap nung cake at yung fillings panalo kea 5star po.. Till my next transaction Godbless you po.. ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’šโค๐Ÿ’ž

May. 17, 2020


Nethchii O.

Thank you soo much Charms Cakes ! Super ganda ng cake ng prinsesa namin at nakuha talaga yung gusto naming design ! Naideliver din ng maaga at syempre ang lasa ay 100% masarap ! Thankyou soo much !

Mar. 09, 2020


Katherine N.

The cake store is very accommodating to extend the delivery date of our customized cake due to bad weather. When the cake arrived, it did not disappoint.

It looked just exactly the same with the model picture we selected. The cupcakes are cute too. Thumbs up! โค๏ธ

Dec. 29, 2019


Carla Angelica S.

Thank you also to Charm's Cakes and Cupcakes for Lugh's wonderful cake and free cupcakes!!

This is our 2nd time to order and you always exceed our expectation. Not only does the cake looks good but they actually taste good!! Kudos for executing wonderfully the ideas we have for the cake!

Dec. 29, 2019


Zhette C.

This is a long overdue feedback ๐Ÿ˜.. apologies for the delay๐Ÿ˜ but i certainly recommend Charmโ€™s cakes and cupcakes for people wanting a customise cake.. i presented them a design and they make it more beautiful than i expected.. the price is also affordable compared to others that offers the same services.. To Ms. Joyce who assisted me throughout the process..Thank you for your friendly customer service.. ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’• overall, im delighted and would definitely order from them again.. ๐Ÿ˜Š ๐Ÿ˜‰

Dec. 10, 2019


Paig BG

Thank you for a job well done for my granddaughter's Pony cake and cupcake!๐Ÿฅ‚๐ŸŽ‰ well recommend ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘Œ

Dec. 01, 2019


Dominic K.

The cake is sturdy, i was able to get it from quezon city to bulacan without falling apart. And it is definitely a Photogenic cake. Thank you Charmโ€™s Cakes and cupcakes! Till next time

Nov. 15, 2019


Bel S.

They were very easy to talk to about a custom cake I wanted for my daughterโ€™s birthday.

Responsive service, reasonably priced and most importantly, delicious! Thank you for helping make the celebration a memorable one โ˜บ๏ธ

Nov. 12, 2019


Bi R.

We highly recommend Charm's Cakes and Cupcakes... Actually i didnt expect n magiging ganun kaganda ๐Ÿ˜ Very accomodating rin si mam in terms sa gustu kong design...and the cake sobrang nagustuhan nmin and ni baby d gaano katamis but super delicious ๐Ÿ˜Š super thankyou rin sa freebies ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜Š

Nov. 01, 2019


Tudis Liquete D

Lovely cake! My daughter loved it & friends couldn't wait to get their hands on the pretty cupcakes! Taste & texture is just right. Their customer service is also great & very accommodating to all my queries & request. Placing an order is hassle-free. The cake was also delivered on time. Thank you so much, Ms. Charm & to your team. Looking forward to our next transaction ๐Ÿ˜Š.

Oct. 21, 2019


Arrabelle Udtujan

Our family was so delighted and impressed how the cake and cupcakes turned out the way how i wanted it to be. To add it up, the cake and cupcakes are so delicious! Thank you for making our boy happy!

Oct. 15, 2019


De Sha

Highly recommended. Super maayos kausap. Masarap din ang cake.

Jul. 11, 2019


Yan Yan

i love ur cake . what u see sa pics is what u get. napakaganda nila gumawa ng cake and masarap pa, d nakakahiyang ibigay as souvenirs ung mga cupcakes thank u

Jul. 03, 2019


Bianca D.

Charms cakes and cupcakes changed the game.

I ordered all the way from CDO for my dad in QC and it all went smoothly, not to mention the cake just the way we wanted it! SML and more power! โค๏ธ

Jul. 03, 2019


Div F.

The unicorn themed cake that I ordered for my daughter's 4th birthday party was NOT only looking gorgeous. It was EXTRAORDINARY! 1.) It looked very elegant - smooth and fondant icing and it was very neat to look at. 2.) It's a MOIST cake- Everyone loved it because it was something that we don't get to eat everyday (like the ready made cake that we constantly buy ex: Red Ribbon) . Both cake and cupcake are NOT TOO sweet which was devoured by my nieces and nephews. Even adults said " Tama lang ang timpla, hindi nakakumay." 3.) Price is just right for my expectations. #Practical I can say, it wasn't a waste of money. 4.) Customer service was also awesome! She was always very polite and accommodating. There are times that it'll take her a little while to respond( maybe because of the # of clients she's catering to). LOL . Nevertheless, I guess, she was very friendly. :) Overall, SATISIFIED CUSTOMER here! I would highly recommend it to all mommies/ parents/guardians/partners/ninongs/ninangs! Everyone! It's SULIT!

Jun. 27, 2019


Anhiger D.

Thank you Charm's Cakes and Cupcakes for my son's Infinity Gauntlet cake and avengers cupcakes๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š.It was a crowd favoriteโคโค. Im Super satisfied with my order. Super sarap ng cake nyo! highly recommend!! plus hassle-free transaction๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

May. 26, 2019


Rissa Mejida Pagdulagan

thank you maam sa twins mermaid cake, ang daming natuwa sa cake, hehe halos ayaw nmin kainin, pgkachocolate nya moist tlg, kaya super yummy! thanks again po! โ˜บโ˜บโ˜บ

May. 26, 2019


Jestlie Ann Solano-Catchonite

Thank you so much for the smooth transaction and nasunod talaga lahat nung nirequest ko sa design it is so pretty na parang sayang hiwain, the cake is so moist and hindi masyadong matamis kaya di nakakasawang kainin. I will give it 10 stars if pwede ๐Ÿ˜Š thank you again and i will highly recommend it sa other mommies na mahilig sa customized cakes.

May. 12, 2019


Hazzel Ann Montejo

Hi, me and my cousin ordered these two cakes. Love that the cake is picture ready and the taste is really great! Easy to communicate with the staff, plus was delivered straight to the venue right on time that I requested. Will definitely recommend this page to my family and friends for any future events. โค๏ธ

May. 06, 2019


Adriane Marie Domingo-Caelian

This picture doesn't do justice to how pretty the cake was. The fondant had glitters on it and the pastel color was pleasing to the eyes. Actually, it was too pretty to eat. :) The chocolate cake was moist and not too sweet. The owner was very accomodating and patient with me as well. Thank you so much Charm's Cakes and cupcakes. Kudos to your team. Satisfied customer here!

Apr. 22, 2019


Heizel Nuezca

I do recommend their vanilla cake super sarap!! The price is worth it I love every detail on the design and ofc the taste! ๐Ÿ˜ Also thank you for being kind and understanding to my request. ๐Ÿ˜Š The whole transaction process was smooth โค๏ธ

Apr. 18, 2019


Arbe Arrevalo

thank you so much for the job well done on my daughter's birthday cake. Awesome job!!! 5 stars for you guys. appearance and taste, 2 thumbs up! God bless you!

Mar. 23, 2019


Mary Claire Sy

Very professional and dedicated to what she is doing napaka ganda ng creations nya and masarap. Kudos to this team!! Continuo making your clients happy

Mar. 21, 2019


Chrichelle Ann Bolocon

Our boss liked the cake and thought it was her own stuffed toy sitting on the cake. Thanks po for the great work and accommodating us po. ๐Ÿ’•๐ŸŒŸ

Mar. 17, 2019


Chengsean Quirino

Super duper sarap nung cake and the fondant itself..We loved the taste of the chocolate moist cake of my baby boy... talagang worth it sa price nya.. and i have a smooth transaction pa,. Looking forward for anoher transaction.. thumbs up!!! Thanks much! 'Til our next order...

Feb. 26, 2019


Honey Ferrer

Your customized cake was really beautiful, t'was beyond my expectation. I am a satisfied costumer here! The design was perfect and very neat, moreover, the cake is delicious. Aside from this, you are very responsive to my messages and professional to deal with. You made my son's birthday stress free. Thank you so much and you are highly recommendable! Looking forward to more future transactions..

Jan. 26, 2019


Olga Garcia-Savellano

By far the one of the best tasting fondant cake!

Dec. 19, 2018


Love Mitra

Super thanks sa Charm's and cupcakes for my child's christening yesterday (december 16) sobrang ganda ng cake and cupcakes and sobrang sarap.. at nadeliver pa ng maaga sa call time.. thank you so much maam!! Till our next transaction.. ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Dec. 17, 2018


Rosemarie Gale Nozy

thank you so much for making cakes and cup cakes for my niece first birthday.beyond expectation,so beautiful and delicious.thumbs up for guys..๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

Dec. 14, 2018


Mica Perez Resurreccion

Thank you to Charmโ€™s Cakes and Cupcakes for doing the cake for my sonโ€™s 1st birthday. The price is very reasonable kasi youโ€™ll have a delicious cake with free cupcakes plus a very accommodating owner. Kids and adults loved the cake kasi itโ€™s not that sweet, tama yung lasa. Thank you very much again!

Oct. 30, 2018


Es Castro

superb and highly recommended. Thank you so much for amazing and delicious cake and cupcakes for my daughter's 7th birthday. super satisfied customer here.

Oct. 29, 2018


Elaine Andujare

Super thank you Charm!! Our cake was super nice tlga. I like it that you were able to do much more than i imagined. โค๏ธ

Oct. 14, 2018


Aiko Ramirez

It is a 5 out of 5 for me. I sent a photo of a cake theme that my son wanted and it was done perfectly! He was very delighted! The delivery was on time too. It arrived 20 minutes early ๐Ÿ˜ƒ I also liked that it wasnโ€™t to sweet. ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป

Oct. 02, 2018


Nadine Salatandre-Libron

Beyond expectations! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป Thank you Charmโ€™s Cakes and Cupcakes for making my daughterโ€™s birthday cake and cupcakes possible. Very worth the price! ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜„

Oct. 01, 2018


Joy Villanueva Mar

...Super thank you po sa npakaganda at napakasarap na cake.. Till our next transaction po

Sep. 28, 2018


RiaLyn Nicerio

This crew was amazing! The Cake was super cuuute, my daughter really loved it and the other kids as well some other mommas ask me who is my supplier and already recommend you. Basta you meet my expectations sulit na sulit :) hindi ko na nakuhaan ng pics ang cupcakes nawala na agad sa table hahaha..

Sep. 02, 2018


Rose Ann Lyn Morales

A good decision in choosing you to do my son's birthday cake and souvenir cupcakes!! Indeed your work far exceeded my expectation! Cake is also very delicious!!! It took me 3 days before i decided to slice it and it broke my heart ๐Ÿ’”๐Ÿ’”๐Ÿ’” Thanks sis! It was very nice having business with you. HuGHLY RECOMMENDED! Til my next event, will be a loyal customer here! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘โค

Aug. 30, 2018


Rchell Aguilar

5stars Thanks for these sumptuous desserts made for our unica for her very special birthday. We're very glad to see all details of our cake were done perfectly๐Ÿ˜ We're highly recommending you to others๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘Expect more deals with us๐Ÿ˜Š God bless๐Ÿ˜‡

Aug. 21, 2018


Shiela Polar-Ragudos

Thank you so much for smooth transaction and super sarap ng cake and cupcakes. Actually d na umabot kinabuksan. Hehehe๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ Super ganda din ng design cake for my lil' boy baptism. Naachieve nila yung gusto kong design. Highly recommend talaga. Hindi ka madidissapoint.๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š. Until next transaction ulit. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ thumps para sa inyo..

Aug. 06, 2018


Aimee Kirstie Sanchez-Lacson

Sobra sobra pa sa 5 ang rate ko sa wedding cake namin. Sa facebook lang kami nag usap send ng pegs ang viola kuhang kuha niya yung peg namin. Ang ang sarap pa ng mismong cake. Sobrang happy kami sa outcome very worth it ang bayad. Thank you for being our cake supplier. Until next time. ๐Ÿ˜

Jun. 29, 2018


Jonna Mendoza

Couldnโ€™t think of any other rate to give than 5 stars. Itโ€™s automatic! My husband and I weโ€™re so happy with our babyโ€™s baptismal cake and cupcakes. It was exactly the design we sent. No regrets choosing them!๐Ÿ˜ On time delivery is a plus!๐Ÿ˜ They taste so good too.๐Ÿ˜ My papa whoโ€™s not a sweets and cake lover likes it. Itโ€™s not like him to compliment on cakes๐Ÿ˜. Thanks again, Weโ€™ll definitely re-order whenever I need customized cakes!!๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Jun. 11, 2018



Chat with us

We are online daily on Facebook, Instagram and Messenger, from 9AM to 6PM. Feel free to send us any of your inquiries. Click here to get started.

Contact us

Prefers to talk to someone? Call us direct via our mobile phone at 09079231247, or give us a ring at 7001-0335 or say hello via email at sales@charmscakes.com

Looking forward talking to you!