Famous: roblox, dinosaurs, safari, pokemon cocomelon

311 Customer Stories, Reviews, Ratings and more..

Operating since 2016, Top notch Customer Service has been a core part of our business. Our #1 priority is to provide our patrons with the best customer experience they deserve.

From inquiries to the design selection, customization, and delivery, we ensure that at all times, our team is providing the utmost care we can.

Our Customer Service staff trained well to accommodate our customers with grace and respect. We take pride in the customer reviews that you are about to read.

The written reviews on this page are authentic customer reviews from real people. These reviews came from a direct feed of Facebook’s reviews aggregators, which can be verified if you visit our Facebook business page.


Maribel Cordero - Tuico

Thank you charms cakes and Cupcakes..Super Ganda po ng cake nyo and the design two thumbs up! Very Accomadating sa customer. Professional kausap for me the Rate is 10.😊

Jul. 03, 2021


Rose Episioco

Totoo pala! the cake was not too sweet tamang tama lang good for kids and syempre for oldies din🥰 hindi kame nagkamali we did the right choice sarap ng cake 🍰 hehe! Till next order po ulit ❤️👌

Jul. 03, 2021


Acy Abat Custodio-Abalde

I love everything about this custom cake and cupcakes that we ordered. I check several shops but this is the only one that caught my attention. Aside from the details of the cake design, the cake itself is so moist and as what my son said "its so yummy mommy, i love it, thank you". Highly recommending this shop. 5/5 starts. 👍 Keep it up.

Jun. 28, 2021


Juliet Napoles Lopez

Thank you Charm's Cakes and Cupcakes for making my daughter's graduation cake. We all enjoyed and liked what we tasted and it's true that it's not that sweet. That's why highly recommended and worth the price.

Jun. 25, 2021


Amani Marie

thank you so much charm's cakes and cupcakes! So beautiful, so delicious. quick to reply to my questions, hassle free very flexible. There is no lack of service here and make sure that the cake they will make is perfect. 💕 thank you and God bless.

Jun. 21, 2021


Liilli Eglantine

A picture is worth a thousand words. 1st picture explains my concept of the cake. 2nd picture is the actual cake which is way better than i imagined! 3rd picture is the freebies! What more can you ask for? It takes not just a baker 👩🏻‍🍳 but an artist 👩🏻‍🎨 to create a simple photo into a magical masterpiece. 🎨 🎂 The best part is my godchild says it’s the best cake ever! #AngGandaNaAngSarapSarappPa

Jun. 17, 2021


Mazene Canlas

The cake was beautifully made, it was also delicious. We liked it because it was not too sweet. They really complied well with the design I wanted and it was satisfying ❤.

Jun. 17, 2021


Angelene Cariño Nagrampa

I love this shop so much! the result of the cake that I requested was great, transactions were super easy ❤️❤️❤️

Jun. 15, 2021


Mich Laurenciano

Thank you Charm's cake, my child loves it so much especially the design and cupcakes. Delicious! ❤️ Thank you!

Jun. 06, 2021


Efiram Reibabaf

I order custome rush cake for my daughter's graduation day for only overnight and they accepted it with no hesitation. It was so beautiful, amazing and delicious cake. I recommended Charm's Cake and Cupcakes.

May. 25, 2021


KC Decapia

Understood our design concept even though it's just through messenger conversation. The cake arrived on time, well packed, and captured the design we had in mind. The cake was delicious, not so sweet.

May. 25, 2021


Myra Miguel Arbolado

Thank you Charm's Cake and Cupcakes for making our Daughters Birthday extra special...she liked it, especially the BTS toys...the cake is super yummy 😋 will surely repeat an order 😉

May. 24, 2021


Anna Kristine

I have no idea and first if their cakes are really good & if they are really good. I just depend on the reviews. When the cake was delivered, I was happy because the cake came early, the design that I requested was followed, and the design of the cupcakes was also followed. Aside from that, their moist chocolate cake is delicious. Best seller indeed. Even my child and our visitors were happy. Kudos Charm's Cakes & Cupcakes!

May. 24, 2021


Yna F. Lee

Thank you so much ❤️ super like

May. 19, 2021


Aisa Tan Maroto

Thank you charms cakes amd cupcakes.. Napakasarap ng cake and cupcakes,very happy ang anak ko sa batman cake niya😍

May. 18, 2021


Maricel De Guzman Soriano

Thank you so much for the delicious cake and cupcakes Ma ' am, it's not too sweet that's why it's not annoying. Definitely will order again next time because the product is delicious and very accommodating. 😋😊

May. 18, 2021


Charlie Onetwozero

it adds up joy to my son's birthday dahil sobrng achieve po ang cake design na cocomelon wheels on the bus, we're very much happy to superbly recommend this cakes to your events, maganda and masarap po talaga, great for all ages not sugary but chocolately moist. Thank you so much charms cakes and cupcakes til next event po. Thank you and staysafe 🥰🥳

May. 18, 2021


Rence Rence

Highly recommended this store. Worth the price, masarap both cake at cupcakes. Sakto ang sweetness, di nakakaumay.

May. 17, 2021


Mercy B. Carandang-Bongon

Thanks Charm's Cakes and Cupcakes for super fast transaction and accommodating us kahit mejo rush... Apologies as they were so busy, they forgot to took picture with the celebrant. And honestly speaking, we loved the taste of the cake, it just has the right amount of sweetness, even the fondant hindi sobrang tamis. Thank you talaga... looking forward for another transaction in the future...😊😊😊

May. 15, 2021


Elenita Reyes Villegas

The cake arrived on time which is very important in any celebration ,the apperance and the design is even great ,while the taste is distinguishing .A good experience indeed .

May. 12, 2021


JoAnna Lee Gumba

Thank you for accepting our very rushed 1 day order and still delivering a very well-crafted cake!! 💖💖💖💖

May. 10, 2021


Dhang Maglaya Yumul

Thank You for making my son's birthday extra special. We super love the cake and the cupcakes, not too sweet. Thank You Charm's Cakes and cupcakes for being so accommodating. Very satisfied 😊

May. 03, 2021


Jessiree Anne Icalla Aratea

Super recommended! Super bait and sobrang naasikaso talaga kami. Especially regarding sa delivery, on day nagpalit na for delivery nalang and super accommodating nila! 🥰🥰🥰

Apr. 28, 2021


Jen C. Tampos

Satisfied customer here. Highly recommended! Cake was yummy. Very professional to transact with and quick to answer my queries. She will update the status of the order thus you don't need to follow up. Two thumbs up for that 😊Thank you Charm's Cakes and Cupcakes for being part of my son's birthday celebration 🥳

Apr. 27, 2021


Johanna Razon Ernesto

Thank you Charm's Cake and Cupcakes! Sa affordable set ng customized cake and cupcakes. Soft and moist yung fondant and cake, sakto lang ang tamis. Great customer service and easy transaction. 💙

Apr. 26, 2021


Jen Batalon Hariramani

Two thumbs up for the smooth transaction. I contacted the business less than a week before the event and they were able to deliver an awesome job! Very tasty cupcakes and cake. Not too sweet for the vanilla cupcakes while chocolate cupcakes were not too bitter. What I love the most is how moist the cake was. I will surely contact them again on my baby's first birthday! Thank you so much and Godbless to your business!

Apr. 26, 2021


Regime Erika Bastida

Thank you to Charm's Cakes and Cupcakes. Loved my BTS themed Birthday cake. Super cute and very accomodating ng seller 💜 Sponsored by my ate 💜💜

Apr. 26, 2021


Diana Cruz

Thank you Charm's Cake and Cupcakes napaka ganda at napaka sarap ng cake nio hindi nakakaumay tama lang Ang tamis..tuwang tuwa Yung anak ko sa cake and cupcake nia..sa uulitin🥰

Apr. 24, 2021


Julz Demonteverde

Thank you Charm's Cakes and Cupcakes! Na meet nyo po ang expectations ko when it comes sa design and sa taste ng cake. Npakasarap po ng cake and cupcakes kasi hindi po sobrang sweet and nagustuhan po ng mga bata. Napaka accommodating din po ninyo to think na nagrereply po kayo agad sa mga inquiries ng costumer and lagi ninyo ako ina-update. Thank you po talaga! You made our daughter's Quarantine Birthday Celebration extra special... Highly Recommended! Satisfied Costumer Here!❤❤❤

Apr. 23, 2021


Febbie Kate Catimbang

Thank you Charm's Cakes and Cupcakes for creating a perfect cake for my baby! Everyone said it taste amazing. 💕 kudos and sobrang bait at daling kausap din ni ma'm. Thank you again. Godbless 🤗

Apr. 22, 2021


Ylrebmik Eyaf Laucsap

Thank you Charm's Cakes and Cupcakes! Napaka-maasikaso niyo sa mga clients niyo, you also never fail to update me po sa order ko. And sobrang happy po ako nung dumating na yung cake kasi kuhang-kuha niyo po yung design na gusto ko, bonus na yung masarap ang cake and free cupcake niyo. Thank you! ❤❤❤

Apr. 19, 2021


Erizza Ocampo

Thanks Charm's Cake and Cupcakes for our daughters bday cake.. You made it extra special on her birthday!🥳 It’s a work of art! They followed our design request. Most especially, it’s delicious moist chocolate. A must buy custom cake😋🎂

Apr. 14, 2021


Maedel Cabueñas

I've been looking for a birthday cake for my daughter's 5th birthday because she especially wanted a Unicorn or Frozen themed cake. I came across Charm's Cakes and Cupcakes FB page and was impressed by the many cake designs they offer. I'm really glad that I got my cake from them. They are very accommodating and responsive to queries. They even updated me on the status of my order a day before our event. Delivery was also prompt. Arrived our place on the specified schedule. My daughter was really delighted when she saw her unicorn cake. The cake is beautifully done. The chocolate cake is also delicious. Thank you so much Charm's Cakes and Cupcakes. More power.

Apr. 13, 2021


Raine Gabriola

Very much satisfied happy ang celebrant even kami happy nasunod yung design na sinabi namin😊 accommodating at sila mismo ang nag a update 👍👍👌

Apr. 11, 2021


Neth Mari

The quality of cake and how they customized the cake. This is my 2nd order and still we are satisfied👍 Highly recommended po talaga. Thanks

Apr. 10, 2021


Michelle Sahurda Cuadra

Thank you for making my baby girl’s bday extra special, nakita ko din ang cake na hindi lang maganda ang itsura, masarap din!Expect a repeat orders for our upcoming special events.Thanks and God bless.

Apr. 07, 2021


Ellen Grace Zerna Sienes

Highly recommended super masarap ang cake at ang ganda ng pagkagawa ng design ng cake.

Apr. 05, 2021


Vhanj Afhays Cafey

"I just wanted to let you know how much my family enjoyed the cake and cupcakes you made for my son’s birthday. It was truly delicious! Thanks again. Highly recommended cake shop!❤️❤️❤️

Mar. 28, 2021


Joanna Mae T Modi

Thank you Charm’s cakes and cupcakes! The cake came out wonderfully and tasted as good as they looked! The staff is very sweet and accommodating. I will be coming back for sure! ❤️

Mar. 25, 2021


Ann Baricaua

At first, sugal talaga na mag order kase may experience nako sa ibang seller na maganda lang ung mismong cake pero di naman masarap.. so for the sake of "magkaron lang ng magandang cake si Mama" kaya tinuloy ko ung order 🤭. Pero nung natikman namin yung cake na inorder namin dito grabe napakasulit para sa presyo. Ang sosyal ng lasa.. totoo!!! malalasahan mo ung cake ng mga mayayaman 😂 sobrang moist. Sobrang sulit kase napakaganda ng cake tapos ung lasa sobrang sarap 😊😊😊

Mar. 22, 2021


Allaine Consignado

Masarap po yung cake and cupcakes! 😊💯 di siya super tamis. Tapos madali po sila kausap at nakuha yung gusto kong design. Hehe thank you pp ulit. Until next time po! 🤗❤️

Mar. 22, 2021


Sharmane Tan

Our Jeorge Ely Baptism(03-14-2021) 🎂 Charm’s Cakes and Cupcakes this store save me 2 days prio to our event buti nlng tinanggap nila nagkaprob kasi sa first na gagawa and i understand why she needs to cancel it. kaya sobrang saya ko nahanap ko to sobrang bait ng seller wala ko masabe and she did what our wants to the cake 👍👍👍 for that sarap din ng cake nila di nkakaumay. 😋🙂 Thank you ☺️❤️

Mar. 22, 2021


Nica Marquez-Dioquino

Two Thumbs up Charm's Cakes and Cupcakes. ✔️Design ✔️Reasonable Price ✔️Delicious Moist Cakes Thank you & Godbless!

Mar. 19, 2021


Leerra Sambajon

Highly recommended. Masarap ang cake 🎂at cupcakes nagustuhan ng mga kids. Nakuha talaga yung gusto kong design 😊😊😊

Mar. 19, 2021


Nina Nulud

delivers quality cakes.. my son is super happy seeing his cake.

Mar. 19, 2021


Neleh Ives Onigre

Highly recommended for Party Cakes 👍🏻 Good Job 👍🏻 Thanks! ‘til next time 😊

Mar. 15, 2021


Framel Deiparine-Buriel

a best cake for my son's 4th birthday.. he really loves the design and of course the taste is good for very affordable cake. till next transaction. thank you so much.

Mar. 08, 2021


ShaNel Gaon

The cake and cupcakes was AMAZING! the detail is incredible! It looked too real to eat & we struggled to cut it for a while😂. Everyone loved it and I really appreciate everything you did and I will for sure direct more people who are in need of a fabulous and delicious cake to you in the future😉 Thank you so much☺️🤗

Mar. 06, 2021


AiLynn Rose Victor

Expectation VS Reality definitely exceeded my expectations. Thumbs Up! super Highly Recommended.

Mar. 01, 2021


Princess Mari Macadamia

Nicely done cake at super yummy pa. Sakto lang din ang tamis. My son was very happy. Thank you and more power sa shop nyo. God bless!

Feb. 28, 2021



Chat with us

We are online daily on Facebook, Instagram and Messenger, from 9AM to 6PM. Feel free to send us any of your inquiries. Click here to get started.

Contact us

Prefers to talk to someone? Call us direct via our mobile phone at 09079231247, or give us a ring at 7001-0335 or say hello via email at sales@charmscakes.com

Looking forward talking to you!