Famous: roblox, dinosaurs, safari, pokemon cocomelon

308 Customer Stories, Reviews, Ratings and more..

Operating since 2016, Top notch Customer Service has been a core part of our business. Our #1 priority is to provide our patrons with the best customer experience they deserve.

From inquiries to the design selection, customization, and delivery, we ensure that at all times, our team is providing the utmost care we can.

Our Customer Service staff trained well to accommodate our customers with grace and respect. We take pride in the customer reviews that you are about to read.

The written reviews on this page are authentic customer reviews from real people. These reviews came from a direct feed of Facebook’s reviews aggregators, which can be verified if you visit our Facebook business page.


Mai Sin-Fernandez

Very satisfied customer here! transaction was very smooth.. ndi lang sya cute, masarap talaga yung cakes and cupcakes. We all enjoyed it 🫰

Nov. 10, 2022


Manor Pingca-Urbina

5 stars! Thank you Charm's Cakes and Cupcakes πŸ’žπŸ’ž Ang sarap and nagustuhan ng papa ko yung Cake and cupcakes nyo ☺️

Nov. 06, 2022


Carmina Janellie Luis

Love the outcome! Our requests were also followed. Smooth transaction too. Thank you so much po for the cake and cupcakes!!

Nov. 01, 2022


Annalyn Oraiz

Thank you so much Charm's and Cupcakes sa masarap ng cake and magandang design highly recommended mauulit ito sigurado 😍 daming nagandahan sa gawa nyo thank you po uli

Oct. 24, 2022


Myla Garcia Hernandez

Thank you po sa maganda at masarap na cakeπŸ™πŸ»πŸ™πŸ»πŸ™πŸ» Very accommodating po nila... Maganda at masarap ang cake, tama lng ang tamis.

Oct. 18, 2022


Marielle Allebaz

Sobrang gandaaaaa. hindi ko expect. tapos same day lang nagawa na agad. hindi nabigo ang wish ng baby ko. maraming salamat po πŸ™ sobrang happy sya. till our next transaction.

Oct. 16, 2022


Damon Sumner

The cake was amazing! Such a fantastic job and on very short notice too! Thank you!

Oct. 13, 2022


Jade Alarcon

1st & 7th birthday cake, mula nung unang order namin sa kanila hindi pa din nagbabago ang quality na gawa nilang cake at nasusunod palage ang pinapagaya naming design!

Oct. 09, 2022


Joy Chua

Ang ganda ng cake! Salamat ng marami. Tuwang tuwa ang birthday celebrant pati ung mga nakakakita. Excited na sila 😊 Thank you Charm's for making my son's 10th birthday extra special 😘

Oct. 06, 2022


Rea Verdejo Malate

Ang sarap po ng cake at ang ganda pa..hindi po nasayang binayad nmin sulit na sulit..Maraming salamat po

Oct. 02, 2022


Mary Joy Oxcillo

The cake is so delicious, i would really likely to recommend to all who would like to try. and also the design of its self i am empress from it.

Oct. 01, 2022


April Irinco

Yummy! Nagustuhan namin. Sakto lang di msyado matamis. Like ko pagka gummy nya. Thank you and till our next transaction πŸ₯³β€οΈ

Sep. 25, 2022


OFW - Che Amlon

Thank you so much sa Magandang Design ng Cake nyo po πŸ˜‹.. Ang saya ng anak ko sa BIRTHDAY nya kahit nasa malayo ako..πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—

Sep. 24, 2022


Faye Martinez

Highly recommend this shop for delicious and gorgeous cakes for any celebration! Ordered 2 cakes for September and they came out great-will definitely order again. Plus the seller is responsive and accommodating ❀

Sep. 16, 2022


Camille Nisola Navarro

Ang ganda ng pag kakagawa sa cake at sobrang sarap di nakaka umay .. first time ko mag order ng fondat cake at hindi ako nag kamali sa nilapitan 😊 akala ko sobrang liit lang ng cake pero malaki na pala at ung cupcake na free akala ko simpleng icing lang pero nilagyan pa ng fondat star design.. kaya sobrang saya ko sa cake at sobrang bait di ka mahihiya mah request ng mag request kase sobrang gaan at madaling kausap ❀️ thank you so much po sa uulitin! 😊

Sep. 07, 2022


Claring Sevilla

Sobrang ganda po ng cake!!! Thank you so much for making our celebration greater indeed. 🧑🧑 You’re such a talented baker po.😬 The size was perfect, the chocolate was so moist and flavorful!🧑🧑 Pwede talaga sya sa kids.πŸ‘Œ Sa uulitin po.🧑😬 GBUπŸ™πŸ»

Sep. 06, 2022


Mary Ann Lacsamana

Ordered from Canada in a rush... same day delivery .. great service .. awesome cake and tastes great (according to the celebrant and guests). You've got yourself a SUKI!

Aug. 07, 2022


Mckoy Ehley Manabat Fabian

Very friendly and accomodating staff, on-time delivery and most of all their customized cake is outstanding πŸ‘Œ Napaka dali nilang kausap at nasunod lahat ng requests ko.. Super happy kami. Yung design na pinagaya ko kuhang kuha tlga at masarap ang cake not too sweet just right di nakakaumay, moist din sya sa loob. Highly recommended and we'll order again for sure πŸ‘πŸ˜Š Thank you so much and job well done πŸ‘πŸ˜‰β€

Aug. 01, 2022


Gladys Eleonor Saulon

Thank you Charm's Cake and cupcake. Di lang maganda ang sarap pa ng cake.! Sobrang excited bunso ko sa kanyang Huggy waggy cake!

Jul. 26, 2022


Farrah Abano

It was very pleasant to deal with Charmaine as she was very flexible in accommodating my requests. My son loves his Roblox cake and cupcakes! Highly recommended! πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ˜Š

Jul. 16, 2022


Yza Lindsay Castillo

What you see is what you get...maganda pagkakagawa and masarap...khit ilagay sa ref hindi tumitigas very moist...very accomodating din cla with all your inquiries😊😊😊super happy ang birthday boy ko😊😊😊sa uulitin po...thank u.

Jul. 13, 2022


Rossana Riego

My 3rd time to order customized cake for my son’s birthday. My sincere thank you ms. Charm ❀️😊 Little boy was elated to see his cake ❀️ More power!

Jul. 12, 2022


Noemie S. Ramos

Their professionalism and attention to detail are truly commendable. The design tnat I have requested was beautifully executed. And, the most important thing is, we all loved and enjoyed the delicious choco moist cake and cupcakes!

Jul. 11, 2022


Judy Joven Mangilaya

Sorry super late na tong feed back ko, hehehehe. I just want you to know na ang sarap ng cake and Cupcakes nyo. 😊 ❀️ Di sya nakaka umay dahil hindi super tamis. 😊 Kain lahat talaga. Hehehhe. πŸ˜… Thank you for being accommodating and giving heads up sa delivery. 😊 Will order again soon. ❀️❀️

Jul. 10, 2022


Weng Demerin

Thank you charms cake and cupcakes. my son love your cake yummy daw. kahit yung mga guest ko masarap daw ung cupcakes and cakes. definitely on next event order ulit kaki. very frinedly and accommodating and maayos kausap. thank you again.

Jul. 01, 2022


Razel Claudette Ocampo Velez

Thank you charms cakes and cupcakes peppa pig design for my second time order

Jun. 30, 2022


Radie Murad Macaraeg

Second time to order here. Masarap and moist ang cake nila. Perfect sa coffe or tea after ng event!!! Visually maganda ang cake at namimeet nila ang requests ko, kudos po sa inyo!!!

Jun. 25, 2022


Michelle Adriano

This is the 2nd birthday we've ordered.😊My son really loves the cupcakes! Their cakes look so good. The taste is not bad either. It's not too sweet for kids to eat.πŸ’œ

Jun. 16, 2022


Jònmærv Sagrav

Mas mura mga fondant cake nila compare sa iba and maganda ang pagkagawa. Satisfied customer here

Jun. 05, 2022


Liza Arcillas-Francisco

Maraming salamat sa napakagandang cake, super sarap and worth it yung bayad …. πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’— May god blessed this shopπŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‡

Jun. 05, 2022


Jeanette Wong

I ordered a lot of customized cakes in the past from different stores for my daughter.. I get disappointed.. I was in doubt to order one for her 3rd birthday but after checking its site with positive comments, I decided to try it again and hopefully find a store that can give my daughter a wonderful cake each year. I ordered a cake yesterday at Charn’s Cakes and Cupcakes and I was very satisfied for the first time:) The design was perfect. They were keen to details to follow all of my requests. The cupcakes were equally great! Not so sweet but tasty&yummy!:) I am excited to taste the cake.πŸ™‚ It was a smooth and great transaction!:) Til next time…

Jun. 01, 2022


Mary Joy L Bigata

Thank you Charm's Cakes and Cupcakes! ☺️ Sarap ng cake and cupcakes! πŸ‘ŒπŸΌ Nasarap mga pamangkin namin ☺️

May. 18, 2022


Amani Marie

Thank you po so muchhhπŸ’— this is my 2nd order! Super sarap ng cake at fondantπŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’— achieve ang design ng cake sa theme! Thank you so much po! God bless. Sa uulitin po!

May. 17, 2022


Joan

Thank you Charm's Cake and Cupcakes. Highly recommended because of custom cake and delicious taste. Satisfied customer here.

May. 16, 2022


Marivic Tabios Racca

super yummy and pretty ung cake. πŸ™‚β€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈ very accommodating din cla, bilis mgreply everytime may mga queries ako. thank you so much... Godbless...🀍🀍🀍

May. 16, 2022


Abie Rogado-Alcid

That's my baby's birthday cake! I am so happy that my vision for the cake design was brought to life. My son was so happy to see his Numberblocks cake. And it goes without saying that the cake is yummy πŸ™‚ Charm's Cakes and Cupcakes were very accomodating and easy to talk to. they also provided updates the day before the delivery date. This was the 2nd time I ordered a cake from them and as with the 1st one, they did not disappoint. The price is comparable to the prices of other customized cakes, and definitely a value for your money. Thanks again and till the next order πŸ˜‰

May. 15, 2022


Rowena Gojar-Marohombsar

Fast transaction..very honest ksi sinabi nila na don't expect na look alike tlga ng gusto kong design ang magagawa nila since hindi nila original design....but...nun dumating un cake.. iisa lang nasavi namin.."wow, ang ganda"😍πŸ₯° satisfied kami dhil ang ganda tlga ng outcome ng cake design 😊 sa taste masarap sya πŸ˜‹ hindi nakkaaumay at masarap un fondant.. candy taste kaya balance..πŸ˜‹πŸ˜Š highly recommended

May. 13, 2022


Shugar Carbero-Llacuna

Highly recommended! The kids and adults love it! Undeniably, an eye-catching and mouth-watering cake! Thank you so much! 😊

Apr. 17, 2022


Jennifer Gonzales

super highly recommend sarap ng cake nila sobrang sulit ☺️

Apr. 16, 2022


Sam Manalastas

The cake was so good, it exceeded our expectations. It was really pretty and well made. The moist chocolate cake is also delicious, just the right amount of sweetness. I would like to thank the staff for accommodating us. It was a rush order but they still accepted our booking and gladly did our request for some modifications. They are really nice and kind. Would definitely order again! Thank you so much, Charm’s Cakes and Cupcakes! ❀️

Apr. 11, 2022


Kristine Claire Alonzo

The team was very accomodating of my ever changing requests/modifications and the cake looked great.

Apr. 07, 2022


Jha Rodriguez

Thank you so much Charm's cakes and cupcakes for the hot air balloon themed cake & cupcakes! I dont want to cut it. Too cute to eat πŸ₯ΉπŸ€©

Apr. 02, 2022


Joy Ann Joy Ann

Great service! Smooth transaction and what you see in the picture is exactly the one that you will receive! ❀️ My son loved his cake! So do I 😍 and mga bisita. I highly recommend them. Super friendly! (sa dami nang questions ko they are willing to answer it). The taste of the cake? SUPERB!!! πŸ˜‹ The best cake I have ever taste! Hindi sobrang tamis, hindi din sobrang tabang. AS IN SAKTONG-SAKTO SIYA!Swak na swak sa panglasa kumbaga. ❀️ The details of the cake? IT WAS SOOOO PERFECT! ❀️ Napakaganda and sobrang galing lang talaga! Looking forward on our next transaction pa po. I’m going to recommend you po sa mga friends, co-worker and my relatives din. πŸ‘πŸ» More clients pa po and more blessings to your business po. πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ’•β˜ΊοΈπŸ€©

Mar. 30, 2022


Nica Marigondon

Amazing & yummy cake & cupcakes. πŸ’›πŸ’šπŸ’™

Mar. 17, 2022


Trissha De Guzman

THANK YOU PO SUPER SMOOTH TRANSACTION HASSLE IS REALLY FREE. AND IN THE QUALITY OF THE CAKE, SUPER RECOMMENDED, IT'S REALLY PULIDO WHEN MADE AND IT'S ALSO DELICIOUS πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

Mar. 12, 2022


Good Vibes

Thankyou so much Dear Charm’s Cakes and Cupcakes . Kahit rush, na - accommodate nyo pa din yung order ko , plus maganda and masarap yung cake at cupcake . My daughter is really happy kay blippi cake. Godbless your business and the people behind this ❀️

Mar. 07, 2022


Paulyn Alaer Datu

Thank you very much, Ms. Charmaine for a very beautiful, tasty, and affordable cake and cupcakes! Our birthday boy and all our guests loved how you were able to accurately design our how to train your dragon cake and especially how the chocolate moist cake tasted so delicious! Thank you for also being very attentive to our needs and requests! I highly recommend your services to all!

Mar. 06, 2022


Nikki Nikz

Thank you so much, charm's cakes and cupcakes for providing not just a tasty and beautiful fondant cakes but for a hassle free transaction, yung customers service nyu napaka excellent. Yung cakes ang ganda mag design pati the cake itself masarap. Hindi ka mag sisisi talaga sa binayad mo. Very worth it. ❀️

Mar. 05, 2022


AC NB

I highly recommend this shop. πŸ’―πŸ‘πŸ» Affordable good quality cakes & cupcakes. Nasunod nila yung design na gusto namin. Very easy to transact with at mabilis ang response nila lalo na kung may changes. Ang ganda ng cake, masarap at ang tibay din. Naibiyahe pa namin hanggang Batangas! Amazing! 😁 It really exceeded my expectations. Sulit talaga! Definitely our go-to shop for future events. πŸ’•

Mar. 04, 2022


Mhaye Mirasol Mendiola

super sarap ng cake Hindi sobra matamis Tama lang sa panlasa para sa mga baby natin at para satin mga mommy... nakakatuwa nasunod Yung design na gusto ko.. thank you so much😊

Mar. 02, 2022



Chat with us

We are online daily on Facebook, Instagram and Messenger, from 9AM to 6PM. Feel free to send us any of your inquiries. Click here to get started.

Contact us

Prefers to talk to someone? Call us direct via our mobile phone at 09079231247, or give us a ring at 7001-0335 or say hello via email at sales@charmscakes.com

Looking forward talking to you!